Member Public Libraries

Peace Library System supports library service to 46 member public libraries in northwestern Alberta.

In addition to the above, Brownvale Community Library, Keg River Community Library, and Grande Prairie Public Library are also member public libraries of Peace Library System. 

Peace Library Board is the Board of Record for seven public library service points: Bear Point, Dixonville, Keg River, Menno-Simons, Paddle Prairie, St. Isidore, and Worsley.